Make your own free website on
The Warren County Antique Tractor Association

2008 WCATA Officers

President: Lavon Spears
Vice President: Dale Griffith
Secretary: Justin Collier
Treasurer: Jennifer Grove

2008 WCATA Board of Directors

Antique, Farm Stock, Powder Puff, Outlaw, Hot Rod, and Street Legal Trucks.
Chris Brewington
Justin Collier
Chad Jolley
Sandra Tinch
Henry Roberson
Dale Griffith
Tyler Grove